World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Instruments of Glory, Vol. 1 - Violin Book and CD

By Alan Lohr

Be the first! Write a Review

String solo violin and piano
Composed by Alan Lohr. Instrumental, Play along. Violin book and CD. SoundForth #181727. Published by SoundForth (S2.181727).

Item Number: S2.181727

Includes both the solo violin collection and the accompaniment CD. A removable instrumental insert is included.

  • Solid Rock  Composed by Alan Lohr
  • A Mighty Fortress Is Our God  Composed by David Winkler
  • Be Thou My Vision  Composed by Katrina Burnette
  • I Love To Tell The Story  Composed by David Winkler
  • I Wonder as I Wander  Composed by David Ledgerwood
  • Marching To Zion  Composed by Alan Lohr
  • Stepping In The Light  Composed by Julie Jones
  • To God Be The Glory  Composed by Karen Kuehmann
  • Blessed Assurance  Composed by Karen Kuehmann
Close X

I am a music teacher.