World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ingrid Michaelson - Strum & Sing Ukulele

By Ingrid Michaelson

Be the first! Write a Review

By Ingrid Michaelson. Ukulele. Pop. Softcover. 56 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501741).

Item Number: HL.2501741

ISBN 1603784179. 9x12 inches.

Chords and lyrics for 21 songs from this New York songwriter's collection. Includes: Are We There Yet • Be OK • Die Alone • Everybody • Far Away • Giving Up • The Hat • Maybe • So Long • The Way I Am • You and I • and more.

About Strum & Sing

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs- just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

  • You And I 
  • Everybody 
  • So Long 
  • Maybe 
  • The Way I Am 
  • Giving Up 
  • Soldier 
  • Far Away 
  • Be OK 
  • Are We There Yet 
  • December Baby 
  • Die Alone 
  • The Hat 
  • Lady In Spain 
  • Masochist 
  • Mountain And The Sea 
  • Oh What A Day 
  • Starting Now 
  • A Bird's Song 
  • When The Leaves 
  • Highway 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.