World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ingrid Michaelson - Girls and Boys

Including Songs from Be OK

By Ingrid Michaelson

Be the first! Write a Review

Including Songs from Be OK. By Ingrid Michaelson. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Alternative, Rock. Softcover. 124 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501496).

Item Number: HL.2501496

ISBN 1603782257. 9x12 inches.

Features all 12 tunes from this singer-songwriter's Girls and Boys CD, plus six bonus tracks from Be OK. Contains an informative bio, great photos, and these songs: Be OK • Breakable • Corner of Your Heart • December Baby • Die Alone • Far Away • Giving Up • Glass • The Hat • Highway • Keep Breathing • Lady in Spain • Masochist • Oh What a Day • Overboard • Starting Now • The Way I Am • You and I.

  • You And I 
  • The Way I Am 
  • Giving Up 
  • Far Away 
  • Be OK 
  • Breakable 
  • Corner Of Your Heart 
  • December Baby 
  • Die Alone 
  • Glass 
  • The Hat 
  • Keep Breathing 
  • Lady In Spain 
  • Masochist 
  • Oh What A Day 
  • Overboard 
  • Starting Now 
  • Highway 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.