World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ingrid Michaelson - Everybody

By Ingrid Michaelson

Be the first! Write a Review

By Ingrid Michaelson. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Alternative, Rock. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501497).

Item Number: HL.2501497

ISBN 1603782265. 9x12 inches.

This artist-approved folio features P/V/G arrangements for all 12 tracks from Ingrid's sophomore CD, which she refers to as “her big girl record.” Contains: Are We There Yet • The Chain • Everybody • Incredible Love • Locked Up • Maybe • Men of Snow • Mountain and the Sea • Once Was Love • So Long • Soldier • and Sort Of, plus a great bio and photos.

  • Everybody 
  • So Long 
  • Maybe 
  • Soldier 
  • The Chain 
  • Are We There Yet 
  • Incredible Love 
  • Locked Up 
  • Men Of Snow 
  • Mountain And The Sea 
  • Once Was Love 
  • Sort Of 
Close X

I am a music teacher.