World's Largest Sheet Music Selection

20073778
20073778
12.99
20073778

In All Keys -- Sharp Keys, Book 1

Intermediate to Late Intermediate Piano Solos in All Major and Minor Sharp Keys

Be the first! Write a Review
https://www.sheetmusicplus.com/title/in-all-keys-sharp-keys-book-1-sheet-music/20073778?aff_id=404035

Piano - Intermediate; Late Intermediate
Book 1. Intermediate to Late Intermediate Piano Solos in All Major and Minor Sharp Keys. Graded Standard Repertoire; Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. In All Keys. Recital. Book. 52 pages. Alfred Music #00-44144. Published by Alfred Music (AP.44144).

Item Number: AP.44144

ISBN 9781470627713. English. Melody Bober.

Following in the tradition of Bach, Chopin, and other composers, Melody Bober has written the In All Keys series, which includes original piano solos in all major and minor keys. Each book in the series contains 16 pieces and follows the circle of fifths, with pieces in major keys followed by pieces in relative minor keys. Book 1 features one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major sharp keys (G, D, A, E, B, F-sharp, and C-sharp major) and their relative minors (E, B, F-sharp, C-sharp, G-sharp, D-sharp, and A-sharp minor). Book 2 includes one piece in C major, one piece in A minor, and the seven major flat keys (F, B-flat, E-flat, A-flat, D-flat, G-flat, and C-flat major) and their relative minors (D, G, C, F, B-flat, E-flat, and A-flat minor). The C major and A minor pieces of Book 1 are different than the C major and A minor pieces of Book 2. The pieces with five, six, and seven sharps in Book 1 have been transposed to their enharmonic flat keys for Book 2. These pieces help develop reading skills, and they reinforce the study of scales, arpeggios, and chords. Titles: Classical March (C Major) * Jammin' Jazz (A Minor) * Charming Cha-Cha (G Major) * Intrepid Mission (E Minor) * Seafaring Adventure (D Major) * A Winter Wind (B Minor) * My Heart Belongs to You (A Major) * Rushing River Rapids (F-sharp Minor) * American Ragtime Band (E Major) * Energetic Escape (C-sharp Minor) * Beach Boogie (B Major) * Sands of the Sahara (G-sharp Minor) * Reflections in the Stream (F-sharp Major) * A Night in Cordoba (D-sharp Minor) * Enchantment Waltz (C-sharp Major) * Ancient Anthem (A-sharp Minor). A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Buy Together

$12.99

+

$17.99

Buy both for $30.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20073778", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6555970", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
6555970
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.