World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Imagine Dragons - Night Visions

By Imagine Dragons

Be the first! Write a Review

By Imagine Dragons. Guitar Recorded Version. Alternative, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.121961).

Item Number: HL.121961

ISBN 1480354007. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to the band's chart-topping debut album featuring the smash hits “Radioactive,” “It's Time,” and ten more transcribed note-for-note: Amsterdam • Bleeding Out • Demons • Every Night • Hear Me • Nothing Left to Say • On Top of the World • Rocks • Tiptoe • Underdog.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • It's Time 
  • Amsterdam 
  • Hear Me 
  • Demons 
  • Underdog 
  • Radioactive 
  • Bleeding Out 
  • Every Night 
  • On Top Of The World 
  • Tiptoe 
  • Nothing Left To Say 
  • Rocks 
Close X

I am a music teacher.