World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


I Remember You

Be the first! Write a Review

Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. Jazz, Standards. CD. 192 pages. Published by Yamaha (HL.503438).

Item Number: HL.503438

5x5.5 inches. Ross Tompkins Trio with guest Plas Johnson.

This exciting PianoSoft Plus Audio title includes 11 fantastic standards performed on piano by Concord Jazz recording artist Ross Tompkins, well-known for his work in Doc Severinsen's Tonight Show band and his playing with the Louie Bellson big band. Songs include: All the Things You Are • Autumn in New York • Bewitched • How Deep Is the Ocean • Lover Man • My Silent Love • and more. Features special guest Plas Johnson on tenor sax.

  • All The Things You Are 
  • Autumn In New York 
  • Bewitched 
  • Exactly Like You 
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 
  • Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be?) 
  • My Old Flame 
  • My Silent Love 
  • What Is This Thing Called Love? 
  • I Remember You 
  • If I Had You 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.