World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Hymns and Her - Sue Downs - Piano Software

PianoSoft Plus Audio

By Sue Downs

Be the first! Write a Review

PianoSoft Plus Audio. By Sue Downs. Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. Sacred. CD only. Published by Yamaha (HL.503475).

Item Number: HL.503475

5x5.5 inches. Featuring pianist/vocalist Sue Downs.

“First Lady of the Disklavier” Sue Downs sings and plays piano on 11 inspirational favorites: Just a Closer Walk with Thee • Amazing Grace • Nothing but the Blood • There Is Power in the Blood • Softly and Tenderly • In the Garden • What a Friend We Have in Jesus • Let Us Break Bread Together • Be Thou My Vision • Have Thine Own Way, Lord/It Is Well with My Soul.

  • Nothing But The Blood 
  • Amazing Grace 
  • There Is Power In The Blood 
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee 
  • Softly And Tenderly 
  • It Is Well With My Soul 
  • Be Thou My Vision 
  • Have Thine Own Way, Lord 
  • Let Us Break Bread Together 
  • In The Garden 
  • What A Friend We Have In Jesus 
Close X

I am a music teacher.