World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


How Firm a Foundation - Listening CD

Sacred Piano Solos

By Rebecca Bonam

Be the first! Write a Review

Sacred Piano Solos. Composed by Rebecca Bonam. Sacred. Listening CD. SoundForth #112607. Published by SoundForth (S2.112607).

Item Number: S2.112607

This solo piano album contains all of the songs from her books How Firm a Foundation and Wondrous Love.

  • Count Your Blessings 
  • I Am A Poor Wayfaring Stranger 
  • A Mighty Fortress 
  • The Comforter Has Come 
  • What Wondrous Love Is This? 
  • How Firm A Foundation 
  • O Worship the King 
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • When I Can Read My Title Clear 
  • I Will Arise and Go to Jesus 
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come 
  • Make Me A Blessing 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.