World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Horace Silver

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 34

By Horace Silver

Be the first! Write a Review

Jazz Piano Solos Series Volume 34. By Horace Silver. Arranged by Brent Edstrom. Jazz Piano Solos. Jazz, Standards. Softcover. 98 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.139633).

Item Number: HL.139633

ISBN 1495007448. 9x12 inches. Jazz Piano Solos Series.

21 selections from this jazz pianist/composer's catalog, including: The Cape Verdean Blues • Doodlin' • The Jody Grind • Juicy Lucy • Nica's Dream • Opus de Funk • The Preacher • Sister Sadie • Song for My Father • Thou Swell • and more. Includes chord symbols.

About Jazz Piano Solos Series

Each volume of this series features exciting new piano solo arrangements with chord symbols of the songs which helped define a particular jazz style

  • Peace 
  • The Tokyo Blues 
  • Que Pasa 
  • The Preacher 
  • The Jody Grind 
  • Opus De Funk 
  • The Cape Verdean Blues 
  • Doodlin' 
  • Cool Eyes 
  • Juicy Lucy 
  • Sighin' And Cryin' 
  • How Long Has This Been Going On? 
  • Lonely Woman 
  • Nica's Dream 
  • Nutville 
  • Senor Blues 
  • Sister Sadie 
  • Song For My Father 
  • Thou Swell 
  • For Heaven's Sake 
  • Filthy McNasty 

Buy Together




Buy both for $43.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"20099616", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.