World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Hillsong Live - A Beautiful Exchange

By Hillsong

Be the first! Write a Review

By Hillsong. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Contemporary Christian, Praise and Worship, Worship. Softcover. 88 pages. Hal Leonard #307188. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307188).

Item Number: HL.307188

ISBN 1617740934. 9x12 inches.

All 13 songs from the chart-topping 19th album in the live praise & worship series from Australia's Hillsong Church. Contains: Beautiful Exchange • Believe • The Father's Heart • Forever Reign • The Greatness of Our God • Like Incense • Love like Fire • The One Who Saves • Open My Eyes • Our God Is Love • Sometimes by Step • Thank You • You.

  • Thank You 
  • Believe 
  • You 
  • Sometimes By Step 
  • Open My Eyes 
  • Forever Reign 
  • The Greatness Of Our God 
  • Our God Is Love 
  • Beautiful Exchange 
  • Love Like Fire 
  • The One Who Saves 
  • The Father's Heart 
  • Like Incense 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.