World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


He Lives

Late intermediate piano duets four hands, one piano

By Rebecca Bonam

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano, four-hands - Moderately Advanced
Late intermediate piano duets four hands, one piano. Composed by Rebecca Bonam. Sacred. SoundForth #190371. Published by SoundForth (S2.190371).

Item Number: S2.190371

If you enjoyed Like a River Glorious, you'll love these 8 late intermediate piano duets. You and a friend can play some of your favorite hymns. Four hands, 1 piano.

  • He Keeps Me Singing  Composed by Luther Bridgers
  • He Lives  Composed by Alfred H. Ackley
  • Living For Jesus  Composed by C. Howard Lowden
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come  Composed by George Job Elvey
  • The Song Of The Soul Set Free  Composed by Oswald J. Smith
  • My Sins Are Gone 
  • God Will Take Care of You 
  • Jesus Is Coming Again 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.