World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Harmonischer Gottesdienst / Musical Church Service - Volume 4 (set of parts)

72 Solo Cantatas for Voice, Instrument and Basso continuo

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Be the first! Write a Review

Melodic instrument/basso continuo
72 Solo Cantatas for Voice, Instrument and Basso continuo. Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Gustav Fock; Ute Poetzch. This edition: urtext edition. Stapled. Advent and Christmas Cantatas. Set of parts, anthology. 27/28 pages pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5894-22).

Item Number: BA.BA5894-22

ISBN 9790006534791. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source descrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Erster Advent: Erwachet zum Kriegen (Violine) 
  • Dritter Advent: Vor des lichten Tages schein (Querflote) 
  • Erster Weihnachtstag: Erquickendes Wunder der ewigen Gnade (Violine) 
  • Zweiter Weihnachtstag: Jauchzet, frohlocket, der Himmel ist offen (Violine) 
  • Neujahr: Halt ein mit deinem Wetterstrahle (Violine) 
  • Heilige drei Konige: Ihr Volker, hort (Querflote) 
  • Zweiter Sonntag nach Heilige drei Konige: ist Widerwartigkeit den frommen eigen (Violine) 
  • Maria Reinigung: Erscheine, Gott, in deinem Tempel (Querflote) 
  • Funfter Sonntag nach Heilige drei Konige: Liebe, die vom Himmel stammet (Violine) 
  • Sechster Sonntag nach Heilige drei Konige: Was ist das Herz? (Violine) 
Close X

I am a music teacher.