World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Happy Time

Piano Book 3, Intermediate

By Alexandre Tansman

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Book 3, Intermediate. Composed by Alexandre Tansman (1897-1986). Piano. Instruction. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.123106).

Item Number: HL.123106

ISBN 1423415302. 9x12 inches.

Out of print for quite some time, books 2 and 3 of Tansman's Happy Time trilogy are now available. Wonderful companion pieces to the pedagogical works of Kabalevsky.

Book 3 includes intermediate level arrangements of: A la Schumann • Arioso, alla J.S. Bach • Finale, Solo-Piece • Iberian Mood • In Memory of George Gershwin “1925” • Light Waltz • Little Game • Night Mood • Organ • Oriental Dance.

  • Arioso 
  • A La Schumann (Tansman) 
  • Finale, Solo Piece (Tansman) 
  • Iberian Mood (Tansman) 
  • In Memory Of George Gershwin 
  • Light Waltz (Tansman) 
  • Little Game (Tansman) 
  • Night Mood (Tansman) 
  • Organ (Tansman) 
  • Oriental Dance (Tansman) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.