World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Hairspray (Original Broadway Cast Recording) - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft Series

Be the first! Write a Review

Digital Keyboard
Smart PianoSoft Series. Pianosoft Sync. Broadway. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505519).

Item Number: HL.505519

ISBN 063408142X. 4.8x5.5 inches. Matches CD: Sony Music Entertainment Inc. 87708-2.

Includes 17 songs: Mama, I'm a Big Girl Now • It Takes Two • Good Morning Baltimore • You Can't Stop the Beat • and more.

  • Without Love 
  • Good Morning Baltimore 
  • The Nicest Kids in Town 
  • Mama, I'm a Big Girl Now 
  • I Can Hear the Bells 
  • Miss Baltimore Crabs 
  • It Takes Two 
  • Welcome to the 60's 
  • Run and Tell That 
  • Big, Blonde and Beautiful 
  • The Big Dollhouse 
  • Good Morning Baltimore Reprise 
  • Timeless to Me 
  • I Know Where I've Been 
  • Hairspray 
  • Cooties 
  • You Can't Stop the Beat 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.