World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Guns N' Roses - Chinese Democracy

By Guns N' Roses

Be the first! Write a Review

By Guns N' Roses. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 232 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690978).

Item Number: HL.690978

ISBN 9781423469810. 9x12 inches.

Here's the tab book you've been waiting for! At long last, Axl Rose's 17-year project has come to fruition. Our matching folio features note-for-note guitar transcriptions of all 14 tracks: Better • Catcher in the Rye • Chinese Democracy • If the World • I.R.S. • Madagascar • Prostitute • Riad N' the Bedouins • Scraped • Shackler's Revenge • Sorry • Street of Dreams • There Was a Time • This I Love.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Better 
  • Sorry 
  • Chinese Democracy 
  • Shackler's Revenge 
  • Street Of Dreams 
  • If The World 
  • There Was A Time 
  • Catcher In The Rye 
  • Scraped 
  • Riad N' The Bedouins 
  • I.R.S. 
  • Madagascar 
  • This I Love 
  • Prostitute 

Buy Together




Buy both for $32.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19285821", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.