World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Guitar Tab 2011-2012

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

By Various. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691189).

Item Number: HL.691189

ISBN 1458422755. 9x12 inches.

Notes & tab for over 20 of the year's best – from Bruno Mars, Maroon 5, Coldplay, Train and others! Songs: Aberdeen • Awake and Alive • Blow Me Away • Buried Alive • Country Song • Curl of the Burl • Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom) • Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall • Far from Home • The Lazy Song • Lies of the Beautiful People • Lonely Boy • Marry Me • Misery • Moves like Jagger • Remind Me • The Sex Is Good • Up All Night • Walk • White Trash Millionaire • You Are a Tourist.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Marry Me 
  • Walk 
  • Buried Alive 
  • Far From Home 
  • Misery 
  • The Lazy Song 
  • Awake And Alive 
  • The Sex Is Good 
  • Aberdeen 
  • Lies Of The Beautiful People 
  • Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay Boom) 
  • Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall 
  • Country Song 
  • You Are A Tourist 
  • White Trash Millionaire 
  • Remind Me 
  • Up All Night 
  • Moves Like Jagger 
  • Blow Me Away 
  • Curl Of The Burl 
  • Lonely Boy 
Close X

I am a music teacher.