World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Guitar Tab 2010-2011

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

By Various. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 120 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691075).

Item Number: HL.691075

ISBN 161780598X. 9x12 inches.

Notes & tab for a dozen of the year's best, from Kings of Leon, Mumford & Sons, Linkin Park, Bullet for My Valentine and others! Songs: The Good Life • Impossible • Lay Me Down • Let Me Hear You Scream • Lisztomania • Little Lion Man • Love-Hate-Sex-Pain • Nightmare • Radioactive • Say You'll Haunt Me • Waiting for the End • Your Betrayal.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Nightmare 
  • Impossible 
  • The Good Life  
  • Lay Me Down 
  • Little Lion Man 
  • Your Betrayal 
  • Let Me Hear You Scream 
  • Love-Hate-Sex-Pain 
  • Lisztomania 
  • Radioactive 
  • Waiting For The End 
  • Say You'll Haunt Me 

Buy Together




Buy both for $21.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19523696", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19293295", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.