World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Grunge Guitar Bible – 2nd Edition
Sheet Music Book
By Various

Guitar Recorded Versions Guitar
By Various. Guitar Recorded Version. Grunge, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 192 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690649).

Item Number: HL.690649

ISBN 9780634067228. 9.0x12.0x0.426 inches.

A must for all fans of the grunge movement, this songbook features note-for-note tab transcriptions for 31 classics: Glycerine • Hunger Strike • I'll Stick Around • Man in the Box • Nearly Lost You • Outshined • Shine • Smells like Teen Spirit • more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • All Apologies 
  • Plowed 
  • Hey Man Nice Shot 
  • I'll Stick Around 
  • Grind 
  • Cumbersome 
  • Water's Edge 
  • Counting Blue Cars 
  • Song 2 
  • Santa Monica 
  • Lithium 
  • Man In The Box 
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit 
  • Would? 
  • Them Bones 
  • Say It Ain't So 
  • Molly (Sixteen Candles) 
  • Lump 
  • And Fools Shine On 
  • Machinehead 
  • Drowning In A Daydream 
  • Rusty Cage 
  • Outshined 
  • Jesus Christ Pose 
  • Glycerine 
  • Nearly Lost You 
  • Hunger Strike 
  • Shine 
  • I Alone 
  • Possum Kingdom 
  • Even Flow 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 1

    Difficulty Level:
  • February 09, 2023 This makes no sense

    This book literally avoids the main bands of grunge. Nirvana, Sound garden, pearl jam, Stone temple pilots, sonic youth, smashing pumpkins, Temple of the dogs and Alice in chains are rarely if not never mentioned. but Weezer is considered grunge to the author. this should be more than enough to...

    discredit anything within this book, cant title it a bible with this much heresy

    Read More
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.