World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Green Day - Revolution Radio

Accurate Tab Edition

By Green Day

Be the first! Write a Review

Accurate Tab Edition. By Green Day. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.212480).

Item Number: HL.212480

ISBN 9781495085833. 9x12 inches.

Matching tab transcriptions to Green Day's twelfth studio album that topped the Billboard charts around the world. Includes the singles “Bang Bang,” “Still Breathing,” “Revolution Radio,” and nine others.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Bang Bang 
  • Say Goodbye 
  • Ordinary World 
  • Bouncing Off The Wall 
  • Forever Now 
  • Revolution Radio 
  • Somewhere Now 
  • Too Dumb To Die 
  • Troubled Times 
  • Youngblood 
  • Outlaws 
  • Still Breathing 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.