World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Grainger And Friends

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Concert Band band
Composed by Various. Carl Fischer Concert Band Recordings. Classical. Audio CD. With Standard notation. Carl Fischer #CFD0007. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CFD7).

Item Number: CF.CFD7

ISBN 825853524.

Outstanding recordings of true band classics featuring the music of Percy Grainger, Malcolm Arnold, Warren Benson, Peter Mennin and others. Includes: Molly on the Shore, Irish Tune from County Derry, Shepherd's Hey, Colonial Song, Prelude, Siciliano and Rondo, Sarabande and Polka, Canzona, The Solitary Dancer, British Eighth, Triptych, Procession of the Nobles and Blasenfest.

  • Molly On The Shore  Performed by Percy Aldridge Grainger
  • Irish tune from country derry  Performed by Percy Aldridge Grainger
  • Shepherd Hey  Performed by Percy Aldridge Grainger
  • Colonial Song  Performed by Percy Aldridge Grainger
  • Prelude  Performed by Malcolm Arnold
  • Siciliano  Performed by Malcolm Arnold
  • Rondo  Performed by Malcolm Arnold
  • Sarabande  Performed by Malcolm Arnold
  • Polka  Performed by Malcolm Arnold
  • Canzona  Performed by Peter Mennin
  • The Solitary Dancer  Performed by Warren Benson
  • British Eighth  Performed by Zo Elliott
  • Triptych  Performed by Tommy J. Fry
  • Procession of the Nobles  Performed by Nikolai Rimsky Korsakov
  • Blasenfest  Performed by Tommy J. Fry
Close X

I am a music teacher.