World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Good News - Listening CD

Four Winds Saxophone Quartet

Be the first! Write a Review

Woodwind ensemble
Four Winds Saxophone Quartet. Listening CD. SoundForth #121525. Published by SoundForth (S2.121525).

Item Number: S2.121525

The Four Winds Saxophone Quartet, with a rich, smooth harmonious sound, brings you some of your traditional favorites.

  • Ain'-a That Good News  
  • I Love To Tell The Story 
  • Send The Light 
  • Arise, My Soul, Arise 
  • Near to the Heart of God 
  • Rejoice, Ye Pure In Heart 
  • Face To Face 
  • Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit 
  • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus 
  • Nearer, My God, to Thee 
  • When We All Get To Heaven 
  • Precious Lord, Take My Hand 
Close X

I am a music teacher.