World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Gonna Sing, My Lord - Music Collection
Sheet Music Book
By Joe Wise

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Joe Wise. Children. Sacred. Collection. With guitar chord names. 32 pages. GIA Publications #2561. Published by GIA Publications (GI.G-2561).

Item Number: GI.G-2561

Unison, Acc, Guitar CONTENTS: Gonna Sing, My Lord • Sing Praise to the Lord • My Lord Will Come Again • Maleita’s Song (I’m in Love with My God) • Glory • Lord, Have Mercy • Holy, Holy, Holy • Lamb of God • Our Father • Regina’s Song • Take Our Bread • Jesus, You Are Here • We Are Your Bread • We Will Hear Your Word • God of My Life .

  • Gonna Sing, My Lord 
  • Sing Praise to the Lord 
  • My Lord Will Come Again 
  • Maleita's Song (I'm in Love with My God) 
  • Glory 
  • Lord, Have Mercy 
  • Holy, Holy, Holy 
  • Lamb Of God 
  • Our Father (The Lord's Prayer) 
  • Regina's Song (I Am with the Lord) 
  • Take Our Bread 
  • Jesus, You Are Here (Anamnesis) 
  • We Are Your Bread (A Communion Hymn) 
  • We Will Hear Your Word (Response to Reading) 
  • God Of My Life 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.