World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


God Be Praised

By New Life Worship

Be the first! Write a Review

Choral (PREV CD)
By New Life Worship. Arranged by Brad Parsley and BJ Davis. Integrity Choral. CD only. Published by Integrity (HL.8751871).

Item Number: HL.8751871

5x5 inches.

BJ Davis and Brad Parsley collaborated to bring us this exciting and worshipful collection of songs from New Life Church. You'll hear powerful anthems like “Overcome,” “God Be Praised,” “How Awesome Is Your Name” and “I Will Stand.” You'll be drawn into intimate moments with Jesus hearing songs like “We Give” and “Draw Near,” and you'll celebrate with songs like “My Savior Lives,” “Promises” and “Mighty King of Love.” There is something so powerful when ordinary people surrender their lives to God, and lift up a song together in unity.

Includes: My Savior Lives, Everyone (Praises), God Be Praised, Worthy, We Give, Mighty King of Love, Promises, I Will Stand, Draw Near, How Awesome Is Your Name, Overcome.

Instrumentation (varies from song to song): Flute 1, 2; Trumpet 1, 2, 3; Trombone 1, 2, 3; Percussion 1, 2; Violin 1, 2; Viola; Cello; String Bass; String Reduction; Rhythm. Available separately: SATB, Preview CD, CD Accompaniment Trax (Split), CD Accompaniment Trax (Stereo), CD 10-Pak, Preview CD Pak, Orchestration (CD-ROM). Duration: ca. 57:30.

  • Promises 
  • My Savior Lives 
  • Everyone (Praises) 
  • Overcome 
  • Worthy 
  • I Will Stand 
  • Draw Near 
  • We Give 
  • God Be Praised 
  • How Awesome Is Your Name 
  • Mighty King Of Love 
Close X

I am a music teacher.