World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Ginny Owens - Beautiful

Songbooks and Folios. Softcover. Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing #4575709307. Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (HL.75709307).

Item Number: HL.75709307

ISBN 1598020463. 9x12 inches.

All 11 songs from the 2004 release by this Dove Award-winner: Always • Call Me Beautiful • I Love the Way • Ordinary Day • Won't That Be Fine • and more.

  • Always 
  • Ordinary Day 
  • Won't That Be Fine 
  • I Love The Way 
  • Call Me Beautiful 
  • Let Them Hear 
  • To Trust You 
  • Who Are You Listening To? 
  • Bread 
  • I Know Who You Are 
  • New Song 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Colorado Castle Rock
    Difficulty Level:
  • June 08, 2007 all about Ginnie

    I don't know who would like her but she's my favorite singer and especally on without condition my favorite song is ``if you want me to'' because my sister died and this song told and taught me to say, God I give this to you. Love you Ginny...

    Caitlin Baughman, Castle Rock Colorado

    Read More
    12 of 26 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.