World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Get America Singing ... Again! Vol 1 CD Three

Be the first! Write a Review

Choral (Volume One CD Three)
ExpressiveArts. CD only. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.9970549).

Item Number: HL.9970549

5x5.5 inches.

Available on 3 separate CDs, or combined in a pak, here are complete performance/accompaniment recordings for all of the songs included in the first volume of this important song collection from MENC. With both demonstration vocals and accompaniment tracks, these recordings can be used in a variety of ways. 14 songs included on CD 3: Amazing Grace, Blue Skies, De colores, Frere Jacques, Give My Regards to Broadway, Green Green Grass of Home, I've Been Working on the Railroad, Michael Row the Boat Ashore, Oh! Susanna, Oh What a Beautiful Mornin', Puff the Magic Dragon, Sakura, Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child, The Star Spangled Banner. See also CD 1 (09970547) and CD 2 (09970548).

  • De Colores 
  • Amazing Grace 
  • The Star Spangled Banner 
  • I've Been Working On The Railroad 
  • Blue Skies 
  • Green Green Grass Of Home 
  • Oh! Susanna 
  • Puff The Magic Dragon 
  • Sakura (Cherry Blossoms) 
  • Michael Row The Boat Ashore 
  • Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' 
  • Frere Jacques (Are You Sleeping?) 
  • Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child 
  • Give My Regards To Broadway 
  • The Star-Spangled Banner 
Close X

I am a music teacher.