World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


George Harrison - The Apple Years

By George Harrison

Be the first! Write a Review

By George Harrison. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 288 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.138250).

Item Number: HL.138250

ISBN 1495002489. 9x12 inches.

Nearly 60 songs from Harrison's days on the Apple label, including: All Things Must Pass • The Answer's at the End • Art of Dying • Ballad of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll) • Bangla Desh • Be Here Now • Bye Bye Love • Dark Horse • Don't Let Me Wait Too Long • Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) • Hear Me Lord • I Don't Care Anymore • Living in the Material World • My Sweet Lord • Ooh Baby (You Know That I Love You) • Sue Me, Sue You Blues • That Is All • This Guitar (Can't Keep from Crying) • You • and more.

  • You 
  • All Things Must Pass 
  • Dark Horse 
  • Be Here Now 
  • I Live For You 
  • Apple Scruffs 
  • Hear Me Lord 
  • Beware Of Darkness 
  • Bye Bye Love 
  • Art Of Dying 
  • Ding Dong; Ding Dong 
  • Let It Down 
  • The Answer's At The End 
  • Awaiting On You All 
  • Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll) 
  • Behind That Locked Door 
  • Can't Stop Thinking About You 
  • Don't Let Me Wait Too Long 
  • Far East Man 
  • Grey Cloudy Lies 
  • I Dig Love 
  • The Lord Loves The One (That Loves The Lord) 
  • Miss O'Dell 
  • Simply Shady 
  • So Sad 
  • That Is All 
  • The Light That Has Lighted The World 
  • This Guitar (Can't Keep From Crying) 
  • Tired Of Midnight Blue 
  • Who Can See It 
  • I Don't Care Anymore 
  • World Of Stone 
  • Deep Blue 
  • Hari's On Tour (Express) 
  • His Name Is Legs (Ladies And Gentlemen) 
  • It Is 'He' (Jai Sri Krishna) 
  • Maya Love 
  • Ooh Baby (You Know That I Love You) 
  • The Day The World Gets 'Round 
  • Try Some Buy Some 
  • It's Johnny's Birthday 
  • Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) 
  • Isn't It A Pity 
  • Living In The Material World 
  • My Sweet Lord 
  • Sue Me, Sue You Blues 
  • Wah-wah 
  • What Is Life 
  • If Not For You 
  • I'd Have You Any Time 
  • Bangladesh 
  • Run Of The Mill 
Close X

I am a music teacher.