World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


George Harrison - Brainwashed

By George Harrison

Be the first! Write a Review

By George Harrison. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Rock. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306514).

Item Number: HL.306514

ISBN 9780634057779. 9x12 inches.

In its glowing 4-1/2-star review, the All Music Guide calls this 2002 release “a quiet, subtle gem” and “one of the finest records Harrison ever made.” Our matching folio to this posthumous record, finished by George's son Dhani and his longtime collaborator Jeff Lynne, includes all 12 songs: Any Road • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea • Brainwashed • Looking for My Life • Marwa Blues • Never Get Over You • Pisces Fish • P2 Vatican Blues (Last Saturday Night) • Rising Sun • Rocking Chair in Hawaii • Run So Far • Stuck Inside a Cloud.

  • Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea 
  • Any Road 
  • P2 Vatican Blues (Last Saturday Night) 
  • Pisces Fish 
  • Looking For My Life 
  • Rising Sun 
  • Marwa Blues 
  • Stuck Inside A Cloud 
  • Run So Far 
  • Never Get Over You 
  • Rocking Chair In Hawaii 
  • Brainwashed 

Buy Together




Buy both for $49.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"4981397", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.