World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


George Gershwin

Instrumental Play-Along for Cello

By George Gershwin

Be the first! Write a Review

Cello (Cello)
Instrumental Play-Along for Cello. Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Instrumental Play-Along. Standards. Softcover Audio Online. 16 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.146060).

Item Number: HL.146060

ISBN 9781495022098. 9x12 inches. Book/Online Audio.

Over a dozen songs from the seminal composer arranged for solo instrumentalists, including: But Not for Me • Embraceable You • A Foggy Day (In London Town) • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' • I Got Rhythm • I Loves You, Porgy • It Ain't Necessarily So • Let's Call the Whole Thing Off • Love Is Here to Stay • Love Walked In • Nice Work If You Can Get It • Summertime • There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York • They All Laughed • They Can't Take That Away from Me. Book includes access to online recordings of fully orchestrated backing tracks to play along with via streaming or download!

  • Summertime 
  • But Not For Me 
  • I Got Rhythm 
  • Embraceable You 
  • A Foggy Day (In London Town) 
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' 
  • I Loves You, Porgy 
  • It Ain't Necessarily So 
  • Let's Call The Whole Thing Off 
  • Love Is Here To Stay 
  • Love Walked In 
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It 
  • There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York 
  • They All Laughed 
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.