World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Gather Us In

By Marty Haugen

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice(s), guitar, keyboard, and instrumental descants
Composed by Marty Haugen. Sacred. Collection. 36 pages. Published by GIA Publications (GI.G-2606).

Item Number: GI.G-2606

Some Vocal Harmonies, Guitar, Keyboard, and Instrumental Descants for various works.

Eye Has Not Seen - Gather Us In - How Beautiful upon the Mountains - In Beauty We Walk - The King of Love My Shepherd Is - Let Us Open Our Lives - My Soul in Stillness Waits - Peace Is Only a Starry Night - Quiet Breeze - Rejoice, Rejoice - To You, O Lord - Your Love Is Finer Than Life This collection does not include "The Light of Christ," G-2661.

  • Gather Us In 
  • My Soul in Stillness Waits 
  • To You, O Lord 
  • Rejoice, Rejoice! 
  • How Beautiful upon the Mountains 
  • Peace Is Only a Starry Night 
  • Let Us Open Our Lives 
  • Your Love Is Finer Than Life 
  • The King Of Love My Shepherd Is 
  • Eye Has Not Seen 
  • Quiet Breeze 
  • In Beauty We Walk 

See Similar Sheet Music

Close X

I am a music teacher.