World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Funny Girl

By Jule Styne

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano/Keyboard, Vocal
Composed by Jule Styne. Vocal Score. Broadway. 184 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.312147).

Item Number: HL.312147

ISBN 0881880205. 9x12 inches.

Vocal score to the musical featuring 17 songs: Don't Rain on My Parade • Funny Girl • His Love Makes Me Beautiful • If a Girl Isn't Pretty • The Music That Makes Me Dance • People • Sadie, Sadie • and more.

  • Funny Girl 
  • His Love Makes Me Beautiful 
  • I'm The Greatest Star 
  • If A Girl Isn't Pretty 
  • The Music That Makes Me Dance 
  • People 
  • Sadie, Sadie 
  • Who Are You Now? 
  • You Are Woman, I Am Man 
  • Cornet Man 
  • Who Taught Her Everything?(Styne 
  • I Want To Be Seen With You Tonight 
  • Henry Street (Styne/Merrill) 
  • Find Yourself A Man(Styne/Merril 
  • Rat Tat Tat Tat 
  • Downtown Rag (Styne/Merrill) 
  • Don't Rain On My Parade 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.