World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Funny Girl Original Soundtrack Recording - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Curtis Brengle

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. Arranged by Curtis Brengle. Pianosoft Sync. Pop. Disk. 4 pages. Published by Yamaha (HL.504151).

Item Number: HL.504151

5.5x4.81 inches. Curtis Brengle * Matches CD: Columbia 85151-2.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 14 songs: People • Don't Rain on My Parade • Sadie, Sadie • My Man.

  • Overture - Funny Girl 
  • Finale - Funny Girl 
  • Roller Skate Rag 
  • Don't Rain on My Parade 
  • Funny Girl 
  • His Love Makes Me Beautiful 
  • I'd Rather Be Blue Over You 
  • I'm The Greatest Star 
  • If A Girl Isn't Pretty 
  • My Man (Mon Homme) 
  • People 
  • Sadie, Sadie 
  • You Are Woman, I Am Man 
  • The Swan 
Close X

I am a music teacher.