World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


From Praetorius To Shostakovich

By Thorben Jensen

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar Quartet - Grade 3
By Thorben Jensen. Edited by Thorben Jensen. Music Sales America. Classical. Book [Softcover]. Composed 2002. 24 pages. Edition Wilhelm Hansen #WH29521. Published by Edition Wilhelm Hansen (HL.14017024).

Item Number: HL.14017024

ISBN 9788759851746. International (more than one language).

A great collection of pieces which are perfect for Guitar Ensemble.

Priority Direct Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a Priority Direct Import title, our overseas warehouse will ship it to you directly at the time of order, typically within one business day. However, the shipment time will be slower than items shipped from our US warehouse. It may take up to 2-3 weeks to get to you.

  • Alle Menschen mussen sterben  Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Bourree In F (Water Music)   Performed by George Frideric Handel
  • Bransle Double (Terpsichore)   Performed by Michael Praetorius
  • Courante (Terpsichore)   Performed by Michael Praetorius
  • March (A Childhood Notebook)   Performed by Dmitri Shostakovich
  • Theme (Chorale Of St. Anthony)   Performed by Johannes Brahms
  • Theme (Quintet In A - 4th Movement)   Performed by Franz Schubert
  • Theme (Symphony No.1 - 3rd Movement   Performed by Gustav Mahler
  • Theme (Symphony No.7 - 2nd Movement)   Performed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Theme (Symphony No.94 - 2nd Movement)   Performed by Franz Joseph Haydn
  • Theme (Woodwind Quintet - 3rd Movement)   Performed by Carl August Nielsen
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.