World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


From a Window [10 piano pieces]

Digital Sheet Music

By Juan María Solare

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano Solo - Intermediate - Digital Download
Composed by Juan María Solare. Contemporary Classical, Neo-Classical, Repertoire, Latin, Recital. Score. 32 pages. Published by Juan Maria Solare (S0.569819).

Item Number: S0.569819

Juan María Solare






From a Window




10 piano pieces




1 - Juan Has aNew Piano                                        02:29

2 - Gazing                                                                   04:37

3 - Cross ThatBridge When You Come to It     03:45

4 - Premonición                                                        03:26

5 - La tocaya                                                              03:33

6 - Seul,pendant un instant                                     04:25

7 - Predictionsof the Velvet Gentleman                       04:39

8 - TheAntarctic Also Exists                                   02:00

9 - An OldCottage in Arun                                     02:26

10 - New HarryPottery House                                       05:30

From a Window - Juan María Solare


The pieces ofthis piano album have been composed between 2011 to 2018. All of them belong tothe aesthetic of neo-classical music, in some cases with a salt of tangoflavour (clear in Premonición).


The fingerings in the scores are only suggestions - albeit meaningful ones.Be sure that they have been tested in practice. Those are the fingerings that Iactually use.



Listen to thisalbum in Spotify and similarstreaming platforms:


All the pieceswere performed by the composer, Juan María Solare, and recorded at the Studio Onix II, Cervelló / Barcelona,Spain, in January 2018.

RecordingEngineer: Bruno Sanfilippo (


Digital release:8 March 2019, label Double J Music(Bristol, UK)

Physicalrelease: label Janus Music & Sound(Bremen, Germany)



Artwork: Juan MaríaSolare. Fractal image created with the JWildfiresoftware designed by Andreas Maschke (


Trivia: Actually, this particular fractal image was what inspired thetitle of the album.


Stats: in the first month after its release (on 8 March 2019) the focustrack, La tocaya, reached 90.000streams on Spotify.


About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Buy Together




Buy both for $16.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"21308489", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"19747510", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Digital
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.