World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Free Flight 2001

(for CD-compatible modules)

By Mike Garson

Be the first! Write a Review

(for CD-compatible modules). By Mike Garson. Yamaha Pianosoft Plus Audio. CD only. Published by Yamaha (HL.503407).

Item Number: HL.503407

5x5.5 inches.

This terrific CD includes adaptations of beloved classical themes by fusion masters Free Flight, plus a few originals and contemporary favorites. Features top-quality live recordings of virtuoso players Mike Garson (piano), Jim Walker (flutes), Kenny Wild (bass) and Joel Taylor (drums). Includes: Für Elise (The Few Elite) • Moonlight Sonata • Paganini Jazz Variations • Minute Waltz • Siciliano • My Heart Will Go On • Garson the Martian • and more.

  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic') 
  • Fur Elise (The Few Elite) 
  • Moonlight Sonata 
  • Paganini Jazz Variations 
  • Nmutua Sevael 
  • Prelude in C Minor 
  • Minute Waltz 
  • Siciliano 
  • The Things You Say You Weren't 
  • Garson The Martian 
  • Badinieri 
Close X

I am a music teacher.