World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Four Worlds and the Princess

By Jeffrey Woods

Be the first! Write a Review

1 Piano four-hands - Early Intermediate
Composed by Jeffrey Woods. Music book. Neil A. Kjos Music Company #WP568. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company (KJ.WP568).

Item Number: KJ.WP568

ISBN 9780849796883.

By Jeffrey C. Woods: This unique book draws the student into a fantasy land of fresh, contemporary sounds. Each world uses a different mode and has four movements with descriptive titles.

  • Into the Giant Wood 
  • The Meadow 
  • The Princess Sighs 
  • Mountain Song 
  • Crossing the River 
  • Breathing Under Water 
  • The Princess Dreams 
  • Over the Falls 
  • Thin Ice Walk 
  • The Crystal Cavern 
  • The Princess Shivers 
  • The Blizzard 
  • Desert Sands March 
  • Ashes To Ashes 
  • The Princess Weeps 
  • Dragons Breath 

Buy Together




Buy both for $22.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"4531271", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"4078641", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.