World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Flyleaf

By Flyleaf. Guitar Recorded Version. Contemporary Christian, Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690870).

Item Number: HL.690870

ISBN 1423421299. 9x12 inches.

Our matching folio to the debut release from this Christian alt rock/metal quintet hailing from Texas features notes and tab for all 11 tracks, including: Cassie • Fully Alive • I'm So Sick • I'm Sorry • Red Sam • So I Thought • There for You • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Perfect 
  • I'm Sorry 
  • Sorrow 
  • Fully Alive 
  • There For You 
  • I'm So Sick 
  • Cassie 
  • So I Thought 
  • Red Sam 
  • Breathe Today 
  • All Around Me 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Sumter, SC
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2010-06-02 00:00:00.0 Incredible

    These are one of my favourite artists, and I was glad to see that the sheet music to their songs was available. The songs are great!

    16 of 31 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2010-05-09 00:00:00.0 Cassie

    Lovely! A wonderful song! Clean for kids too!

    16 of 33 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.