World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Flex-Able Leftovers

By Steve Vai

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar - Difficulty: medium-difficult
By Steve Vai. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Instrumental Rock and Hard Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, color photos and introductory text. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690343).

Item Number: HL.690343

ISBN 0634002007. 9x12 inches.

We're proud to present the matching folio to this early Vai album that the All Music Guide hails as highly recommended to guitar freaks everywhere, as well as lovers of completely original and cutting-edge rock music. Includes note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 13 songs: The Beast of Love * Burnin' Down the Mountain * Chronic Insomnia * Details at Ten * Little Pieces of Seaweed * Massacre * Natural Born Boy * San Sebastian * So Happy * The X-Equalibrium Dance * You Didn't Break It * and more. Features an 8-page color section and an introduction, and some songs also contain condensed scores.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • #?@! Yourself 
  • So Happy 
  • Bledsoe Bluvd 
  • Natural Born Boy 
  • Details At Ten 
  • Massacre 
  • Little Pieces Of Seaweed 
  • San Sebastian 
  • The Beast Of Love 
  • You Didn't Break It 
  • The X-Equalibrium Dance 
  • Chronic Insomnia 
  • Burnin' Down The Mountain 
Close X

I am a music teacher.