World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Fire And Ice

By Yngwie Malmsteen

Guitar - Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult
By Yngwie Malmsteen. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Metal. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and guitar notation legend. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.694845).

Item Number: HL.694845

ISBN 0793517109. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to this release featuring 14 songs, including: All I Want Is Everything * C'est La Vie * Fire And Ice * I'm My Own Enemy * Leviathan * and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • C'est La Vie 
  • Cry No More 
  • Dragonfly 
  • Final Curtain 
  • Fire And Ice 
  • Forever Is A Long Time 
  • Golden Dawn 
  • How Many Miles To Babylon 
  • I'm My Own Enemy 
  • Leviathan 
  • No Mercy 
  • Perpetual 
  • Teaser 
  • All I Want Is Everything 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2004-03-21 00:00:00.0 The Best for The Best

    This Tab is quite similar to the original stuff. Sometimes Yngwie uses different fingerring but you will get into it after a while. Practise hard and don´t be frustrated when you cant get it because you try to play the heaviest licks in the world. Forget everything what you...

    played before and be faaaast!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    21 of 43 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.