World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Fingerpicking Andrew Lloyd Webber

By Andrew Lloyd Webber

Composed by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Guitar Solo. Broadway. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 48 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.699839).

Item Number: HL.699839

ISBN 9781423416517. 9x12 inches.

14 of ALW's best arranged for intermediate-level solo guitar in notes & tab. Each solo combines melody & harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. Songs: All I Ask of You • Don't Cry for Me Argentina • Memory • The Music of the Night • With One Look • more. Includes an easy intro to basic fingerstyle.

  • No Matter What 
  • Memory 
  • All I Ask Of You 
  • Think Of Me 
  • Any Dream Will Do 
  • I Believe My Heart 
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina 
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him 
  • Unexpected Song 
  • Love Changes Everything 
  • The Music Of The Night 
  • With One Look 
  • Pie Jesu 
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Ontario, Canada
    Difficulty Level:
  • May 08, 2008 Immediate Gratification

    I like to be able to just play a new piece without having to struggle too much with reading the music. I don't mind taking some time to perfect a piece but I like to feel some immediate gratification as well. It's makes playing more fun that way...

    . This book is wonderful for that, as are the other books in Hal Leonard's Fingerpicking series. Highly recommended for an intermediate player or ambitious novice.

    Read More
    22 of 47 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.