World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Finger Eleven -- Them vs. You vs. Me

Authentic Guitar TAB

By Finger Eleven

Be the first! Write a Review

Authentic Guitar TAB. By Finger Eleven. This edition: Authentic Guitar TAB. Artist/Personality; Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Metal; Rock. Book. 104 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.30005).

Item Number: AP.30005

ISBN 073905144X. Finger Eleven.

Finger Eleven's fifth studio album spent over 38 weeks on the Billboard Charts! The hit single "Paralyzer" reached No. 1 in the U.S. and Canada and earned the band a live performance on "The Tonight Show." Learn all of the songs on Them vs. You vs. Me in authentic guitar TAB now!

Titles: Paralyzer * Falling On * I'll Keep Your Memory Vague * Lost My Way * So-So Suicide * Window Song * Sense of a Spark * Talking to the Walls * Change the World * Gather & Give * Easy Life.

  • Paralyzer 
  • Falling On 
  • I'll Keep Your Memory Vague 
  • Lost My Way 
  • So-So Suicide 
  • Window Song 
  • Sense of a Spark 
  • Talking to the Walls 
  • Change the World 
  • Gather & Give 
  • Easy Life 
Close X

I am a music teacher.