World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Fields of Gold - The Best of Sting 1984-1994

By Sting

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Sting. Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions. Pop Rock and Adult Contemporary. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, introductory text and guitar notation legend. 88 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690021).

Item Number: HL.690021

ISBN 0793542820. 9x12 inches.

The Best Of Sting 1984-1994 Matching folio to his greatest hits album featuring 14 songs: Fortress Around Your Heart * If I Ever Lose My Faith In You * We'll Be Together * When We Dance * and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • This Cowboy Song 
  • When We Dance 
  • All This Time 
  • Be Still My Beating Heart 
  • Englishman In New York 
  • Fields of Gold 
  • Fortress Around Your Heart 
  • Fragile 
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith In You 
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free 
  • Russians 
  • They Dance Alone (Cueca Solo) 
  • We'll Be Together 
  • Why Should I Cry For You? 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.