World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Fiddle Duets

By Folk, H. Figi

Be the first! Write a Review

Violin, String Duet - Intermediate - Digital Download
Composed by Folk, H. Figi. Arranged by H. Figi. 21st Century, Folk, Americana, Bluegrass. 23 pages. Published by Music for Young Violinists (S0.253563).

Item Number: S0.253563

Fiddle Duets (composed & arranged by Heather Figi) is a 23 page *eBook comprised of 8 fiddle tunes for intermediate level violin. Grab a friend and have some fun with this playful collection of old and new fiddle tunes. 

1- Fiddle Cat

2- The Willamette

3- Drowsy Maggie                                

4- Swallow Tail Jig

  • Harmony 1
  • Harmony 2
  • Harmonies 1 & 2 (Trio)
5- Road to Lisdoonvarna
  • Harmony 1 (D Major)
  • Harmony 2 (D Major)
  • Harmonies 1 & 2 (D Major Trio)
  • Harmony 1 (A Major)
  • Harmony 2 (A Major)
  • Harmonies 1 & 2 (A Major Trio)         

6- Trillium
  • 2 Player Version
  • Multiple Player Version (with Divisi)

7- Cripple Creek
  • Simple Open String Duet & Double Stop Variation
  • Harmony 1
  • Harmony 2
  • Harmonies 1 & 2 Together (Duet)

8- Sally Goodin
  • Easy Duet
  • Advanced Duet

About SMP Press

This product was created by a member of SMP Press, our global community of independent composers, arrangers, and songwriters. Our independent musicians have created unique compositions and arrangements for the Sheet Music Plus community, many of which are not available anywhere else.

Click here to see more titles from these independent creators and to learn more about SMP Press.

Please note this product may not be eligible for all sales, promotions or coupons offered through Sheet Music Plus - please check promotional details for specifics.

About Digital Downloads

Digital Downloads are downloadable sheet music files that can be viewed directly on your computer, tablet or mobile device. Once you download your digital sheet music, you can view and print it at home, school, or anywhere you want to make music, and you don’t have to be connected to the internet. Just purchase, download and play!

PLEASE NOTE: Your Digital Download will have a watermark at the bottom of each page that will include your name, purchase date and number of copies purchased. You are only authorized to print the number of copies that you have purchased. You may not digitally distribute or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print or digitally distribute individual copies to friends or students).

Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.