World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Fervent Reverberations

By Mansfield University Concert Wind Ensemble

Be the first! Write a Review

By Mansfield University Concert Wind Ensemble. Release date: March 14, 2014. Mark Records. Listening CD. Duration 76:00:00. Published by Mark Custom Music (MK.50836-MCD).

Item Number: MK.50836-MCD

Conductor: Adam F. Brennan. Guest/Associate Conductors: Peggy Dettwiler; Julia Federico; Graham Kerick.

About Listening CDs

Listening CDs are traditional music recordings. Listening CDs make a great educational supplement - hear exceptional professionals play the music you're learning! Or, just enjoy listening to the music you love.

  • Symphonic Overture  9 minutes, 30 seconds, Composed by James Barnes
  • O Magnum Mysterium  5 minutes, 55 seconds, Composed by Morten Lauridsen;Arranged by H. Robert Reynolds
  • Children's March  7 minutes, 9 seconds, Composed by Percy Aldridge Grainger
  • Symphony for Band: I. Allegro moderato  7 minutes, 39 seconds, Composed by Edward Green
  • Symphony for Band: II. Adagio dolente  5 minutes, 18 seconds, Composed by Edward Green
  • Symphony for Band: III. Intermezzo-giovale e scherzando  7 minutes, Composed by Edward Green
  • Symphony for Band: IV. Allegro deciso  8 minutes, 5 seconds, Composed by Edward Green
  • Valdres March  4 minutes, Composed by Johannes Hanssen
  • The Sinfonians  5 minutes, 7 seconds, Composed by Clifton Williams
  • Rest  7 minutes, 10 seconds, Composed by Frank Ticheli
  • Requiem and Celebration  5 minutes, 54 seconds, Composed by Adam F. Brennan
  • Nobles of the Mystic Shrine  3 minutes, 11 seconds, Composed by John Philip Sousa
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.