World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Far Into the Heart - collection

By Steven Kapp Perry / Randy Kartchner

Be the first! Write a Review

Songbook - Varied
Composed by Steven Kapp Perry / Randy Kartchner. Collection. Published by Jackman Music Corporation (JK.20220).

Item Number: JK.20220

Text: Steven Kapp Perry.

The songs in this collection are for medium voice. The vocal parts are rated medium and the piano parts range from medium to medium difficult. A vocal cassette (#20224) is also available. Songs included in this collection are: "Tomorrow Never Comes" "Diff'rent" Drummer" "Nobody Knows How to Waltz Anymore" "If Ever I Get to Heaven" "The Wonder of the World" "Far Into My Heart" "Been to the City" "Neighbors Through the Fence" "My Father's Voice" "One Last Song" Guitar chords are included.

  • Tomorrow Never Comes 
  • Diff'rent Drummer" 
  • Nobody Knows How to Waltz Anymore 
  • If Ever I Get to Heaven 
  • The Wonder of the World 
  • Far Into My Heart 
  • Been to the City 
  • Neighbors Through the Fence 
  • My Father's Voice 
  • One Last Song 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.