World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Fall Out Boy - Save Rock and Roll

By Fall Out Boy

Be the first! Write a Review

By Fall Out Boy. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Alternative, Pop, Rock. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.121496).

Item Number: HL.121496

ISBN 9781480352605. 9x12 inches.

Save Rock and Roll marks the end of a 3-year hiatus for Fall Out Boy, and the album's release was welcomed by fans with a top spot on the Billboard album charts upon its release in April 2013. Our songbook features all the tracks from the CD including the hit “My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light 'Em Up)” and 10 others: Alone Together • The Mighty Fall • The Phoenix • Save Rock and Roll • Where Did the Party Go • Young Volcanoes • and more.

  • Alone Together 
  • Death Valley 
  • My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up) 
  • Where Did The Party Go 
  • Just One Yesterday 
  • Miss Missing You 
  • Young Volcanoes 
  • Save Rock And Roll 
  • The Mighty Fall 
  • Rat A Tat 
  • The Phoenix 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.