World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Extraordinary Duets

24 Contemporary and Inspirational Songs

By Thomas Fettke

Be the first! Write a Review

High voice solo, medium voice solo, piano
24 Contemporary and Inspirational Songs. Composed by Thomas Fettke. Sacred Vocal. Lillenas Publishing Company #9780834197794. Published by Lillenas Publishing Company (LO.9780834197794).

Item Number: LO.9780834197794

ISBN 9780834197794.

24 contemporary and inspirational songs such as "In the Presence of Jehovah"; "People Need the Lord"; "It's Still the Cross"; "Shine on Us"; "In Christ Alone"; "It Was Enough"; "Midnight Cry"; and more. This collection is written for one high and one medium voice (can be either male or female voice). Keyboard accompaniment is provided, and full orchestral trax (cassette or CD) is also available.

  • Antiphonal Praise with How Great Is He 
  • He Came to Me with He Giveth More Grace  Composed by Squire Parsons Jr.
  • Here I Am, Lord  Composed by Dan Schutte
  • I Stand Here Forgiven  Composed by Greg Nelson
  • In The Presence Of Jehovah  Composed by Geron Davis
  • It Was Enough  Composed by Larry Bryant
  • Joy Of My Desire  Composed by Jennifer Randolph
  • Lord Of All  Composed by Phill McHugh
  • Midnight Cry  Composed by Greg Day
  • People Need The Lord  Composed by Greg Nelson
  • Shine On Us  Composed by Michael W. Smith
  • The Great Divide  Composed by Grant Cunningham
  • The Weight of the Cross  Composed by Chris Machen
  • Though Your Sins Be as Scarlet  Composed by Wayne Goodine
  • We are Waiting on You  Composed by Kim Noblitt
  • It's Still the Cross  Composed by Niles Borop
  • Heal Our Land  Composed by Tom And Robin Brooks
  • Honor And Praise  Composed by Twila Paris
  • We Trust In The Name Of The Lord Our God  Composed by Steven C. Chapman
  • Jesus Christ Is The Lord of All  Composed by Dan Whittemore
  • Out Of His Great Love  Composed by Terry Franklin
  • Think About His Love  Composed by Walt Harrah
  • Here We Stand  Composed by Thomas Fettke
  • In Christ Alone  Composed by Shawn Craig

Buy Together




Buy both for $44.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19894864", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"5378976", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.