World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Even More Songs of the 1980's

The Decade Series

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

The Decade Series. Composed by Various. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook. Pop. 221 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.311031).

Item Number: HL.311031

ISBN 0634064797. 9x12 inches.

39 super hits from the '80s: Against the Wind • Centerfold • Chariots of Fire • Faithfully • I Just Called to Say I Love You • Jack and Diane • Jesse • Lady in Red • Like a Virgin • Missing You • Never Gonna Let You Go • One More Night • Start Me Up • Steppin' Out • Stray Cat Strut • Thriller • Walk like an Egyptian • Walk of Life • more.

  • Jesse 
  • Against The Wind 
  • This Could Be The Night 
  • Faithfully 
  • Runaway 
  • Alone 
  • When The Children Cry 
  • Keep On Loving You 
  • Stages 
  • The Best Of Times 
  • Centerfold 
  • Chariots Of Fire 
  • Don't Stand So Close To Me 
  • Forever Young 
  • Glory Of Love 
  • Higher Love 
  • I Just Called To Say I Love You 
  • I Love A Rainy Night 
  • It's Still Rock And Roll To Me 
  • Jack And Diane 
  • Lady In Red 
  • Like A Virgin 
  • Never Gonna Let You Go 
  • On The Wings Of Love 
  • One More Night 
  • Sad Songs (Say So Much) 
  • Saving All My Love For You 
  • Start Me Up 
  • Stray Cat Strut 
  • Walk Like An Egyptian 
  • Walk Of Life 
  • Don't Do Me Like That 
  • The Search Is Over 
  • Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You 
  • Seven Bridges Road 
  • Heaven 
  • Steppin' Out 
  • Missing You 
  • Thriller 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.