World's Largest Sheet Music Selection



By Evanescence

By Evanescence. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691186).

Item Number: HL.691186

ISBN 145842202X. 9x12 inches.

The self-titled third CD by Arkansas rockers Evanescence debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart, as well as the Rock Albums, Digital Albums, Alternative Albums, and Hard Rock Albums charts. Our folio features tab transcriptions for all 12 songs: The Change • End of the Dream • Erase This • Lost in Paradise • Made of Stone • My Heart Is Broken • Never Go Back • Oceans • The Other Side • Sick • Swimming Home • and What You Want – plus great photos of the band!

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • The Change 
  • What You Want 
  • Lost In Paradise 
  • The Other Side 
  • End Of The Dream 
  • Erase This 
  • Made Of Stone 
  • My Heart Is Broken 
  • Never Go Back 
  • Oceans 
  • Sick 
  • Swimming Home 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Guitar Pro 7

Buy both for $97.99

[ { "catalogRefId":"19760787", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • November 12, 2013 Its still the best

    I have love Evanescence ever since I was born. They created inspiring songs like my immortal, tourniquet and etc. After a few years of hiatus, Evanescence has realesed a new album. I was so happy when I heard that. After listening to their new album, I can tell there is...

    something different. I think they have discovered new elements which works well with their songs. Its slightly upbeat compared to their old album. Evanescence never failed to deliver us with beautiful lyrics. My heart is broken and lost in paradise have some meaningful lyric and a soft beautiful tune that no one can resist. As listeners, we have the ability to feel the emotion and message that the band is trying to send. Most of us can connect it to some more memory and experience by listening to the song. That's a +1 for me. I really think this is a good album. Hey, we can't always listen to the same thing. It gets boring and I'm happy that they're trying new ideas which make it worth to listen to.

    Read More
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.