World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Eurythmics - Ultimate Collection

By The Eurythmics

Be the first! Write a Review

By The Eurythmics. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop, Rock. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307388).

Item Number: HL.307388

ISBN 1458422011. 9x12 inches.

Here are nearly 20 top tunes from this globally adored British pop duo: Here Comes the Rain Again • I Need a Man • Love Is a Stranger • Miracle of Love • Missionary Man • Right by Your Side • 17 Again • Sisters Are Doing It for Themselves • Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) • There Must Be an Angel (Playing with My Heart) • Was It Just Another Love Affair? • When Tomorrow Comes • Who's That Girl? • Would I Lie to You? • and more.

  • It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) 
  • There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 
  • Thorn In My Side 
  • Missionary Man 
  • Love Is A Stranger 
  • Would I Lie To You? 
  • Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves 
  • 17 Again 
  • I Saved The World Today 
  • Right By Your Side 
  • Here Comes The Rain Again 
  • You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 
  • Miracle Of Love 
  • When Tomorrow Comes 
  • Who's That Girl? 
  • I Need A Man 
  • I've Got A Life 
  • Was It Just Another Love Affair? 
  • Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.